Current Exhibitors

Exhibitor Resources

Interactive floor plan

Plan Your Exhibit

Get Everything you need to know and do for a successful experience. Ensure your team is well-prepared with these resources.

Click here to start planning.

Promote Your Exhibit

Attendee List Rental

An exhibitor may purchase a list to send our direct mail or e-blast communications to attendees prior to the annual conference. Remind attendees to stop by your booth or promote a new product! Take it one-step further and communicate with attendees’ post conference and say thank you!

Download the list rental form to get started!

Lead Retrieval: A quick and easy way to collect attendee data when they stop by your booth or attendee a sponsored event.

Click here to order

Sponsorship & Advertising: Get your company’s name in front of over 1,500 dental hygienists! ADHA offers several opportunities for you to increase your exposure, ranging from website banners to hanging banners. No matter what size your booth is, there is something for you! We want to help YOU be successful at ADHA 2020. We will work with you directly, to tailor any opportunity to suite your needs.

Select your options here.

Registration & Housing

Exhibitor Registration

Register your booth staff here

Exhibitor Housing: Don’t forget to book your hotel through ADHA’s Housing Bureau, MCI. We have secured a wide range of hotels that will suite your budgetary needs. With a new housing website, booking your hotel has never been easier, and MCI is here to offer any additional assistance with booking a block of rooms or securing suites.

Book your hotel now!

ADHA Official Vendors

ADHA General
Leah Johnson, CMP
Senior Manager of Meetings & Conventions
leahj@adha.net
312-440-8903

Exhibit Sales
David Corcoran
david@corcexpo.com
312-265-9664

General Contractor/Show Decorator
GES
Elizabeth Jackson, CEM
EJackson@ges.com
407-467-0591

Sponsorships
Ryann Kehoe
Director of Corporate Development
ryannk@adha.net
312-440-8912

Linda Griffin
Sponsorship Consultant
lindag@adha.net
773-457-4692

Exhibitor Housing
MCI
Michelle Reed
michelle.reed@mci-group.com
972-349-5540

Audio Visual
Production Resources Group (PRG)
Frederick Ecker
fecker@prg.com
407-996-4114

Advertising
WTG
David Baker
david.baker@wt-group.com
443-512-8899 x105